Multiple Sclerosis Society of Canada

Say hello to Coastal Regional Chapter

Burnaby, British Columbia

4720 Kingsway, Suite 1103, Metrotower II
Burnaby, British Columbia
V5H 4N2

View Staff & Board Members

Victoria, British Columbia

3301 Douglas Street, 306
Victoria, British Columbia
V8Z 3L2

View Staff & Board Members


About this office

We are very excited to share with you our journey towards a new way of working and invite you to become agents of change for the MS Society. The Lower Mainland, Fraser Valley, South and Central Vancouver Island and Northern Vancouver Island Chapters have joined forces to create the Coastal Regional Chapter. This new structure will help us reach our goal - to better deliver on our mission and provide the greatest benefit to the greatest number of people affected by MS.

We want to welcome you to the Coastal Regional Chapter and we look forward to making a stronger impact, raising much-needed funds and making a difference in the lives of people living with MS.


Staff

Katie Ganassin
Manager, Programs & Services
Phone: 250-388-6496
Phone Toll Free: 1-800-268-7582 ext.7312
Email: Katie.Ganassin@mssociety.ca

Kelly Bulmer
Community Services Coordinator
Phone: 250-388-6496
Phone Toll Free: 1-800-268-7582 ext. 7301
Email: Kelly.Bulmer@mssociety.ca

Ashley McCartie
Manager, Development (MS Bike)
Phone: 250-388-6496
Phone Toll Free: 1-800-268-7582 ext. 7320
Email: Ashley.McCartie@mssociety.ca

Sheron Chrysler
Coordinator, Development
Phone: 250-748-7010
Phone Toll Free: 1-800-268-7582 ext. 7303
Email: Sheron.Chrysler@mssociety.ca

Stacey Bradshaw
Community Services Coordinator
Phone: 604.602.3204
Phone Toll Free: 1-800-268-7582 ext. 7226
Email: Stacey.Bradshaw@mssociety.ca

Kunval Mahmood
Community Services Coordinator
Phone: 604-602-3205
Phone Toll Free: 1-800-268-7582 ext. 7227
Email: Kunval.Mahmood@mssociety.ca

Stephanie Mosher
Manager, Leadership Giving & Corporate Relations
Phone: 604-602-3241
Phone Toll Free: 1-800-268-7582 ext. 7231
Email: Stephanie.Mosher@mssociety.ca

Kiersten Guiseppi
Manager, Development (MS Walk)
Phone: 604.602.3202
Phone Toll Free 1-800-268-7582 ext. 7224
Email: Kiersten.Guiseppi@mssociety.ca

Taryn Harrison
Leadership Giving Coordinator
Phone: 604.602.3203
Phone Toll Free 1-800-268-7582 ext. 7250
Email: Taryn.Harrison@mssociety.ca


View More +

View More +