Multiple Sclerosis Society of Canada

Staff & Board Members

Ottawa Chapter, Ottawa

Board Members

Chairperson - Rahil Dattu
Past Chair - Tom Vice
Secretary - Ken Mylrea
Treasurer - Camille Ringrose
Director or Community Services - Chris Hughes
Director of Community Development - Neal Kushwaha
Director of Volunteer Resources - Steve Tomosk
Director of Research - Pasan Fernando
Director - Loren Crawford
Regional Director of Eastern Ontario - Laurel MacKenzie
Medical Advisor - Dr. Mark Freedman

Staff Members

Laurel Mackenzie
Regional Director of Eastern Ontario
ext. 3321
laurel.mackenzie@mssociety.ca

Robyn Howell
Manager - Programs and Services
ext. 3324
robyn.howell@mssociety.ca

Leanne Anderson
Director of Community Development
ext. 3326
Leanne.anderson@mssociety.ca

Stephanie Desjardins
Coordinator of Fundraising Events
ext. 3327
stephanie.desjardins@mssociety.ca

Michelle Davis
Fundraising Administrator
ext. 3323
michelle.davis@mssociety.ca

Sinead Shortt
Fundraising and Community Outreach Coordinator, Eastern Ontario
ext. 3329
sinead.shortt@mssociety.ca

Dragica Stamenkovic
Financial Administrator
ext. 3322
dragica.stamenkovic@mssociety.ca