What You Need to Know About Coronavirus
Multiple Sclerosis Society of Canada

Staff and Council Members

Atlantic Division, Dartmouth

Council Members

Atlantic Division Council

President, Atlantic and Quebec Divisions
Louis Adam


Kim Wilson
Julia Stewart
Sarah Flohr
Melody Pardoe

Staff Members

Atlantic Division Staff

Louis Adam, President, Atlantic and Quebec Divisions
Email: louis.adam@mssociety.ca
Phone: 1-800-268-7582 ext. 2223

Monica Jordan, Director, Community Programs
Email: monica.jordan@mssociety.ca
Phone: 1-902-800-3306

Tim Dunlop, Director, Development
Email: tim.dunlop@mssociety.ca
Phone: 1-902-800-3226

Judith Kays, Director, Marketing Communications and Government Relations
Email: judith.kays@mssociety.ca
Phone: 1-902-800-3309

Whitney Machin, Manager, Leadership Giving
Email: whitney.machin@mssociety.ca
Phone: 1-800-268-7582 ext. 1008

Nicholas Doucet, Senior Coordinator, Development
Email: nicholas.doucet@mssociety.ca
Phone: 1-800-268-7582 ext. 1012

Ann Thouless, Coordinator, Administration
Email: ann.thouless@mssociety.ca
Phone: 1-800-268-7582 ext. 1001

John Bennett, Development Officer - NL
Email: jbennett@mssociety.ca
Phone: 1-709-765-1260

Miranda Romkey, Volunteer Engagement Coordinator
Email: miranda.romkey@mssociety.ca
Phone 902-468-8230 ext. 1017

Wileen Hanshaw, Assistant, Administration
Email: wileen.hanshaw@mssociety.ca
Phone 1-800-268-7582 ext. 1020

Makayla Carroll – Coordinator, Marketing and Communications
Email: Makayla.carroll@mssociety.ca
Phone: 1-800-268-7582 ext. 1004

Marihan Farid – Coordinator, Government Relations
Email: Marihan.farid@mssociety.ca
1-800-268-7582 ext. 1005

Victoria Temple – Coordinator, Development
Email: Victoria.temple@mssociety.ca
Phone: 1-800-268-7582 ext 1013

Media contacts:
Judith Kays, Director, Marketing Communications and Government Relations
Email: judith.kays@mssociety.ca
Phone: 1-902-800-3309



Open navigation