What You Need to Know About Coronavirus

Say hello to Saskatchewan Division

Regina, Saskatchewan

150 Albert Street
Regina, Saskatchewan
S4R 2N2

Monday - Friday, 8:30 am - 4:30 pm

Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

2-706 Duchess Street
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
S7K 0R3

Monday - Friday, 8:30 am - 4:30 pm


About this office

Want to stay connected to the local events and news as well as national initiatives happening in the province? Subscribe to our monthly eNews here.

Staff

Jessica MacPherson, Interim President SK & MB Divisions
jessica.macpherson@mssociety.ca

Averill Stevenson, Director of Fund Development and Marketing
averill.stevenson@mssociety.ca

Barb Yanciw, Senior Manager of Development - Signature Events
barb.yanciw@mssociety.ca

Laurie Murphy, Director, Programs & Services
laurie.murphy@mssociety.ca

Maggie Lens, Manager, Development - North
(currently on maternity leave)
maggie.lens@mssociety.ca

Peter Kampe, Manager of Development
peter.kampe@mssociety.ca

Amy Baldwin, Marketing & Communications Coordinator
amy.baldwin@mssociety.ca

Jillian Martins, Administration, Finance and Volunteer Coordinator - North SK (Saskatoon office)
jillian.martins@mssociety.ca

Rebecca Snider, Senior Coordinator of Development - North SK (Saskatoon office)
rebecca.buttons@mssociety.ca

Rachelle Phenix, Senior Community Resources Coordinator - North SK (Saskatoon office)
(306) 244-2114 x5050
rachelle.phenix@mssociety.ca 

Krysten Albert, Administration, Finance and Volunteer Coordinator - South SK (Regina office)
krysten.albert@mssociety.ca

Stacey Brandt, Senior Community Resources Coordinator - South SK (Regina office)
(306) 522-5600 x5010
stacey.brandt@mssociety.ca


View More +

  • Multiple Dates
    +
    MS Walk Lace up for the MS Walk and show families in your community that they do not have to face MS alone.
  • Multiple Dates
    +
    MS Bike Gear up for the MS Bike and show the 77,000 Canadians living with MS that they do not have to face the disease alone.

View More +

Open navigation