Multiple Sclerosis Society of Canada

Say hello to Saskatchewan Division

Regina, Saskatchewan

150 Albert Street
Regina, Saskatchewan
S4R 2N2

Monday - Friday, 8:30 am - 4:30 pm

Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

2-706 Duchess Street
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
S7K 0R3

Monday - Friday, 8:30 am - 4:30 pm


About this office

Board Members

Bonnie Gleim, Chair
Dennis Patterson, Vice-Chair
Brian Duck, Past Chair
Bob Szautner, Treasurer
Eugene Paquin, Government Relations Chair
Michael Mahon, Member at Large
Charity Evans, Member at Large
Michelle Thall, Member at Large
Jeannette Caldwell, Member at Large
Jackie Pilon, Member at Large
Ryan Wiebe, Member at Large

Staff

Erin Kuan, President SK & MB Divisions
erin.kuan@mssociety.ca

Lisa Smith, Director of Development
lisa.smith@mssociety.ca

Laurie Murphy, Director, Programs & Services
laurie.murphy@mssociety.ca

Jessica MacPherson, Director, Government Relations & Communications
jessica.macpherson@mssociety.ca

Maggie Lens, Manager, Development - North
maggie.lens@mssociety.ca

Amy Bosche, Manager, Development - South
amy.bosche@mssociety.ca

Rebecca Buttons, Community Engagement Coordinator - North
rebecca.buttons@mssociety.ca

Rachelle Phenix, Senior Community Resources Coordinator - North SK (Saskatoon office)
(306) 244-2114 x5050
rachelle.phenix@mssociety.ca

Stacey Brandt, Senior Community Resources Coordinator - South SK (Regina office)
(306) 522-5600 x5010
stacey.brandt@mssociety.ca

Kat Matlock, Administrative Assistant - North
kat.matlock@mssociety.ca

Donna Boyle, Coordinator Marketing & Communications
donna.boyle@mssociety.ca


View More +

  • Multiple Dates
    +
    MS Bike Gear up for the MS Bike and show the 77,000 Canadians living with MS that they do not have to face the disease alone.
  • Multiple Dates
    +
    MS Connect '18Join us in Calgary for MS Connect '18, the MS Society of Canada, Alberta & Northwest Territories Division's annual conference, on September 21 &...
  • Sep
    22
    Sat
    MS Connect 2018 - MB Division Join us for a day of discovery and learning!
  • Aug
    17
    Fri
    TEE OFF FOR MS Please join our 3rd Annual Tee OFF MS Golf Tournament! Its a fun day to golf with friends and raise money for a great cause!
  • Aug
    18
    Sat
    Freedom Ride to End MS 2018Motorcyclists! Are you looking for a ride, through the country side with winding turns and scenic views? This August 18 th join with a hundred other...

View More +