Multiple Sclerosis Society of Canada

Say hello to Saskatchewan Division

Regina, Saskatchewan

150 Albert Street
Regina, Saskatchewan
S4R 2N2

Monday - Friday, 8:30 am - 4:30 pm

Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

2-706 Duchess Street
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
S7K 0R3

Monday - Friday, 8:30 am - 4:30 pm


About this office

Want to stay connected to the local events and news as well as national initiatives happening in the province? Subscribe to our monthly eNews here.

Staff

Erin Kuan, President SK & MB Divisions
erin.kuan@mssociety.ca

Laurie Murphy, Director, Programs & Services
laurie.murphy@mssociety.ca

Jessica MacPherson, Director, Government Relations & Communications
jessica.macpherson@mssociety.ca

Maggie Lens, Manager, Development - North
(currently on maternity leave)
maggie.lens@mssociety.ca

Keith MacKintosh, Manager of Stakeholder Relations
keith.mackintosh@mssociety.ca

Rebecca Snider, Senior Coordinator of Development - North
rebecca.buttons@mssociety.ca

Jillian Martins, Administration, Finance and Volunteer Coordinator - North
jillian.martins@mssociety.ca

Rachelle Phenix, Senior Community Resources Coordinator - North SK (Saskatoon office)
(306) 244-2114 x5050
rachelle.phenix@mssociety.ca 

Stacey Brandt, Senior Community Resources Coordinator - South SK (Regina office)
(306) 522-5600 x5010
stacey.brandt@mssociety.ca

Amy Baldwin, Marketing & Communications Coordinator
amy.baldwin@mssociety.ca

Averill Stevenson, Director of Fund Development and Marketing
averill.stevenson@mssociety.ca

Barb Yanciw, Senior Manager of Development - Signature Events
barb.yanciw@mssociety.ca


View More +

Open navigation