Say hello to Saskatchewan Division

Regina, Saskatchewan

150 Albert Street
Regina, Saskatchewan
S4R 2N2

Monday - Friday, 8:30 am - 4:30 pm

Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

2-706 Duchess Street
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
S7K 0R3

Monday - Friday, 8:30 am - 4:30 pm


About this office

Board Members

Bonnie Gleim, Chair
Dennis Patterson, Vice-Chair
Brian Duck, Past Chair
Bob Szautner, Treasurer
Eugene Paquin, Government Relations Chair
Michael Mahon, Member at Large
Charity Evans, Member at Large
Michelle Thall, Member at Large
Jeannette Caldwell, Member at Large
Jackie Pilon, Member at Large
Ryan Wiebe, Member at Large

Staff

Erin Kuan, President SK & MB Divisions
erin.kuan@mssociety.ca

Lisa Smith, Director of Development
lisa.smith@mssociety.ca

Laurie Murphy, Director, Programs & Services
laurie.murphy@mssociety.ca

Jessica MacPherson, Director, Government Relations & Communications
jessica.macpherson@mssociety.ca

Maggie Lens, Manager, Development - North
maggie.lens@mssociety.ca

Amy Bosche, Manager, Development - South
amy.bosche@mssociety.ca

Rebecca Buttons, Community Engagement Coordinator - North
rebecca.buttons@mssociety.ca

Rachelle Phenix, Senior Community Resources Coordinator - North SK (Saskatoon office)
(306) 244-2114 x5050
rachelle.phenix@mssociety.ca

Stacey Brandt, Senior Community Resources Coordinator - South SK (Regina office)
(306) 522-5600 x5010
stacey.brandt@mssociety.ca

Kat Matlock, Administrative Assistant - North
kat.matlock@mssociety.ca

Donna Boyle, Coordinator Marketing & Communications
donna.boyle@mssociety.ca


View More +

  • Multiple Dates
    +
    MS Walk Lace up for the MS Walk and show families in your community that they do not have to face MS alone.
  • Multiple Dates
    +
    MS Bike Gear up for the MS Bike and show the 77,000 Canadians living with MS that they do not have to face the disease alone.
  • Multiple Dates
    +
    MS Can Be young adult summitCalling leaders between the ages of 19-36! For the first time ever, the MS Society will host a nationwide event for young people affected by MS.
  • Multiple Dates
    +
    Aung Medical Qi GongLearn the fundamentals of Aung Medical Qi Gong. Become aware of the circulation of Qi (vital energy) throughout your whole being- body, mind, and...
  • Multiple Dates
    +
    Yoga for MS: Lantzville, BCYoga for MS is specifically designed for those who require the use of wheelchairs or other mobility/support devices. However, anyone who has physical...

View More +

Open navigation