Multiple Sclerosis Society of Canada

Say hello to Saskatchewan Division

Regina, Saskatchewan

150 Albert Street
Regina, Saskatchewan
S4R 2N2

Monday - Friday, 8:30 am - 4:30 pm

Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

2-706 Duchess Street
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
S7K 0R3

Monday - Friday, 8:30 am - 4:30 pm

About this office

Want to stay connected to the local events and news as well as national initiatives happening in the province? Subscribe to our monthly eNews here.


Erin Kuan, President SK & MB Divisions

Laurie Murphy, Director, Programs & Services

Jessica MacPherson, Director, Government Relations & Communications

Maggie Lens, Manager, Development - North
(currently on maternity leave)

Keith MacKintosh, Manager of Stakeholder Relations

Rebecca Snider, Senior Coordinator of Development - North

Jillian Martins, Administration, Finance and Volunteer Coordinator - North

Rachelle Phenix, Senior Community Resources Coordinator - North SK (Saskatoon office)
(306) 244-2114 x5050 

Stacey Brandt, Senior Community Resources Coordinator - South SK (Regina office)
(306) 522-5600 x5010

Amy Baldwin, Marketing & Communications Coordinator

Averill Stevenson, Director of Fund Development and Marketing

Barb Yanciw, Senior Manager of Development - Signature Events

View More +

Open navigation