Multiple Sclerosis Society of Canada

Say hello to Saskatchewan Division

Regina, Saskatchewan

150 Albert Street
Regina, Saskatchewan
S4R 2N2

Monday - Friday, 8:30 am - 4:30 pm

Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

2-706 Duchess Street
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
S7K 0R3

Monday - Friday, 8:30 am - 4:30 pm


About this office

Board Members

Bonnie Gleim, Chair
Dennis Patterson, Vice-Chair
Brian Duck, Past Chair
Bob Szautner, Treasurer
Eugene Paquin, Government Relations Chair
Michael Mahon, Member at Large
Charity Evans, Member at Large
Michelle Thall, Member at Large
Jeannette Caldwell, Member at Large
Jackie Pilon, Member at Large
Ryan Wiebe, Member at Large

Staff

Erin Kuan, President SK & MB Divisions
erin.kuan@mssociety.ca

Lisa Smith, Director of Development
lisa.smith@mssociety.ca

Laurie Murphy, Director, Programs & Services
laurie.murphy@mssociety.ca

Jessica MacPherson, Director, Government Relations & Stakeholder Support
jessica.macpherson@mssociety.ca

Maggie Lens, Manager, Development - North
maggie.lens@mssociety.ca

Sierra Thompson, Manager, Development - South
sierra.thompson@mssociety.ca

Rebecca Buttons, Community Engagement Coordinator - North
rebecca.buttons@mssociety.ca

Erin McLellan, Community Engagement Coordinator - South
erin.mclellan@mssociety.ca

Kathy Moorman, Community Resources Coordinator - North
kathy.moorman@mssociety.ca

Karen White, Administrative Assistant - North
karen.white@mssociety.ca

Karen Markusson, Administrative Assistant - South
karen.markusson@mssociety.ca


View the Spring 2017 edition of Community Connections by clicking here.


View More +

View More +