Multiple Sclerosis Society of Canada

Contacts

Meetings:

Kelsie Spurvey
Executive Assistant
780-440-8763
Kelsie.spurvey@mssociety.ca

Reception:

Alison Sicotte
Senior Administrative Assistant
780-463-1190
Alison.sicotte@mssociety.ca

Event Contact:

Julie Kelndorfer
Government & Community Relations Director
780-440-8756
Julie.kelndorfer@mssociety.ca


Day on the Hill Social Media Handles (PDF)

First Name Last Name Facebook Twitter Instagram Snapchat
Chelsey Rogerson Chelsey Rogerson Chelcity Chelcity1
Philip Dewan pmdewan
Emily Knight emily.kathleen.9 EmKnight7 emknight77
Eugene Paquin Eugene Paquin
Jennifer Asselin jasselin
Darell Hominuk Darell Hominuk
Pamela Valentine DrPamV
Karen Lee Dr_KarenLee
Marie-Claude Dufour M-c Marie Dufour Marie-Claude Dufour marie_coucou
Tania Vrionis Tania Vrionis TaniaVrionis
Julie Kelndorfer Julie Kelndorfer jkelndorfer jkelndorfer
Lisa McCoy Lisa McCoy lisa.mccoy.9193
Julia Stewart Julia Stewart Jewels0705 stewartjulia
David Arbuthnot davidarbuthnot99
Benjamin Davis BJDSEA
Judith Kays Judith Kays judithkays
Denis Baribeau Denis Baribeau Denis Baribeau
Abidah Shamji Abidah Shamji absie18 abs1203 absie18
Marilyn Lenzen Marilyn Lenzen
Kelsie Spurvey kelsielynnnxo
Erin Kuan erinkuan skrunningmum
Lizelle Mendoza Lizelle Mendoza lmend0za _lmendza
Charles Aruliah Charles Aruliah Aruliah