Multiple Sclerosis Society of Canada

Clinical and Population Health Research Review Committee


Dr. James Sumowski, Mount Sinai School of Medicine

Scientific Officer

Dr. James Marriott, University of Manitoba

Scientific reviewers

Dr. Tania Bruno, University Health Network

Dr. Michelle Cameron, Oregon University

Dr. Charity Evans, University of Saskatchewan

Dr. John Fisk, Dalhousie University

Dr. Gordon Francis, Independent - San Francisco

Dr. Noam Harel , Mount Sinai School of Medicine

Dr. Victoria Leavitt, Columbia University

Dr. Ruth Ann Marrie, University of Manitoba

Dr. Kathy Zackowski, National Multiple Sclerosis Society

Community Representatives

Sarah Flohr, Charlotte Town

Jason Love, Toronto

Kristen Robillard, Montreal