Multiple Sclerosis Society of Canada

Contact Us

We would be pleased to speak with you about how we can help you to support Canadians living with MS through a legacy gift.

National Office and Ontario & Nunavut Division

Ilana Hirt
416-922-6600 ext. 3119
ilana.hirt@mssociety.ca

500-250 Dundas Street West
Toronto, ON M5T 2Z5

British Columbia & Yukon Division

Rowena Veylan
604-602-3200
rowena.veylan@mssociety.ca

4720 Kingsway, Suite 1103
Metrotower II
Burnaby, BC V5H 4N2

Alberta and Northwest Territories Division

Graham Metzger
780-409-8749
graham.metzger@mssociety.ca

9405 50 Street, Suite 150
Edmonton, AB T6B 2T4

Saskatchewan Division

Erin Kuan
306-522-5600
erin.kuan@mssociety.ca

1738 Quebec Avenue, Bay 22
Saskatoon, SK S7K 1V9

Manitoba Division

Ilona Niemczyk
204-988-0902
ilona.niemczyk@mssociety.ca

1465 Buffalo Place, Suite 100
Winnipeg, MB R3T 1L8

Quebec Division

Mathieu Rodrigue
514-849-7591
mathieu.rodrigue@mssociety.ca

550 Sherbrooke Street West, Suite 1010
East Tower
Montreal, QC H3A 1B9

Atlantic Division

Emily Snooks
902-468-8230
emily.snooks@mssociety.ca

109 Ilsey Avenue, Unit 1
Dartmouth, NS B3B 1S8