Multiple Sclerosis Society of Canada

Contact Us

We would be pleased to speak with you about how we can help you to support Canadians living with MS through a legacy gift.

National Office, Ontario & Nunavut Division

Cheryl Hanson
416-967-3005
cheryl.hanson@mssociety.ca

500-250 Dundas Street West
Toronto, ON M5T 2Z5

British Columbia & Yukon Division

Stephanie Mosher
604-689-3144 x7231
stephanie.mosher@mssociety.ca4720 Kingsway, Suite 1103

Metrotower II
Burnaby, BC V5H 4N2

Alberta & Northwest Territories Division

Graham Metzger
780-409-8749
graham.metzger@mssociety.ca

9405 50 Street, Suite 150
Edmonton, AB T6B 2T4

Saskatchewan Division

Maggie Lens
(306) 244-2114 ext. 5051
maggie.lens@mssociety.ca

1738 Quebec Avenue, Bay 22
Saskatoon, SK S7K 1V9

Manitoba Division

Olya Vrublevsky
(204) 943-9295 x4906
olya.vrublevsky@mssociety.ca

1465 Buffalo Place, Suite 100
Winnipeg, MB R3T 1L8

Quebec Division

Francine Labelle
(514) 849-7591 x 2243
francine.labelle@mssociety.ca

550 Sherbrooke Street West, Suite 1010
East Tower
Montreal, QC H3A 1B9

Atlantic Division

Courtney Gilfoy
(902) 468-8230 x1002
courtney.gilfoy@mssociety.ca

109 Ilsley Avenue, Unit 1
Dartmouth, NS B3B 1S8