Multiple Sclerosis Society of Canada

Contact Us

We would be pleased to speak with you about how we can help you to support Canadians living with MS through a legacy gift.

National Office, Ontario & Nunavut Division and Atlantic Division

Alison Schofield
416-922-6600 ext. 3214
alison.schofield@mssociety.ca

500-250 Dundas Street West
Toronto, ON M5T 2Z5

British Columbia & Yukon Division

Taryn Harrison
604-689-3144
taryn.harrison@mssociety.ca

4720 Kingsway, Suite 1103
Metrotower II
Burnaby, BC V5H 4N2

Alberta & Northwest Territories Division

Graham Metzger
780-409-8749
graham.metzger@mssociety.ca

9405 50 Street, Suite 150
Edmonton, AB T6B 2T4

Saskatchewan Division

Maggie Lens
(306) 244-2114 ext. 5051
maggie.lens@mssociety.ca

1738 Quebec Avenue, Bay 22
Saskatoon, SK S7K 1V9

Manitoba Division

Daniel Robinson
(204) 988-0900
daniel.robinson@mssociety.ca

1465 Buffalo Place, Suite 100
Winnipeg, MB R3T 1L8

Quebec Division

Francine Labelle
(514) 849-7591 x 2243
francine.labelle@mssociety.ca

550 Sherbrooke Street West, Suite 1010
East Tower
Montreal, QC H3A 1B9