Contact Us

We would be pleased to speak with you about how we can help you to support Canadians living with MS through a legacy gift.

National Office, Ontario & Nunavut Divisions

Gordon Moir Gordon Moir
(416) 922-6065 x 3119
gordon.moir@mssociety.ca

500-250 Dundas Street West
Toronto, ON M5T 2Z5

British Columbia & Yukon Division

Stephanie Mosher Stephanie Mosher
(604) 689-3144 x 7231
stephanie.mosher@mssociety.ca

1103-4720 Kingsway, Metrotower II
Burnaby, BC V5H 4N2

Alberta & Northwest Territories Division

Jason Demers Jason Demers
(403) 456-3005 x 6116
jason.demers@mssociety.ca

#150, 9405 - 50 Street
Edmonton AB T6B 2T4

Saskatchewan Division

Maggie Stevenson Maggie Stevenson
(306) 244-2114 x 5051
Maggie.Stevenson@mssociety.ca

Central Park Common Building
#2–706 Duchess Street
Saskatoon, SK S7K 0R3

Manitoba Division

Averill Stephenson Averill Stephenson
(204) 943-9595
averill.stephenson@mssociety.ca

100-1465 Buffalo Place
Winnipeg, Manitoba R3T 1L8

Quebec Division

Marie-Jérôme Dubois Marie-Jérôme Dubois
(514) 849-7591 x 2237
Marie-Jerome.Dubois@scleroseenplaques.ca

1010-550 Sherbrooke St W, East Tower
Montreal, QC H3A 1B9

Atlantic Division

Courtney Gilfoy Courtney Gilfoy
(902) 468-8230 x 1002
courtney.gilfoy@mssociety.ca

109 Ilsley Ave, Unit 1
Dartmouth, NS B3B 1S8

Open navigation