Multiple Sclerosis Society of Canada

News Media Information

The MS Society of Canada is the source of accurate, up-to-date information about MS, the most common neurological disease affecting young adults in Canada. Select the news releases and other information at the left to obtain the most recent information about exciting research developments and MS Society activities.

Media Contacts

National Office

Stephanie Quinn
416-922-6600 ext. 3112
stephanie.quinn@mssociety.ca

Atlantic Division

Jenna MacDonald
902-468-8230 ext. 1004
Jenna_MacDonald@mssociety.ca

Quebec Division

Sylvie Bastien
514-849-7591 ext. 2285
sylvie.bastien@scleroseenplaques.ca

Ontario & Nunavut Division

Stephanie Quinn
416-922-6600 ext. 3112
stephanie.quinn@mssociety.ca

Manitoba Division

Ilona Niemczyk
204-988-0902 ext. 4916
Ilona.niemczyk@mssociety.ca

Saskatchewan Division

Colleen Hennan
306-522-5600 ext. 5009
colleen.hennan@mssociety.ca

Alberta and Northwest Territories Division

Nick Dehod
780-440-8760 ext. 6760
nick.dehod@mssociety.ca

British Columbia & Yukon Division

Rowena Veylan
604-602-3200 ext. 7236
rowena.veylan@mssociety.ca