News Media Information

The MS Society of Canada is the source of accurate, up-to-date information about MS, the most common neurological disease affecting young adults in Canada. Select the news releases and other information at the left to obtain the most recent information about exciting research developments and MS Society activities.

Media Contacts

National Office

Jennifer Asselin
416-922-6600 ext. 3144
jennifer.asselin@mssociety.ca

Atlantic Division

Judith Kays
902-468-8230 ext. 1009
judith.kays@mssociety.ca

Quebec Division

Caroline Croci
514-849-7591 ext. 2285
caroline.croci@scleroseenplaques.ca

Ontario & Nunavut Division

Erin Wills
905-527-7874
erin.wills@mssociety.ca

Manitoba Division

Averill Stephenson
204-943-9595 ext. 4916
averill.stephenson@mssociety.ca

Saskatchewan Division

Averill Stephenson
204-943-9595 ext. 4916
averill.stephenson@mssociety.ca

Alberta and Northwest Territories Division

Stephanie Mosher
604-602-3241
stephanie.mosher@mssociety.ca

British Columbia & Yukon Division

Stephanie Mosher
604-602-3241
stephanie.mosher@mssociety.ca

Open navigation