Multiple Sclerosis Society of Canada


Announcing our 2016 AB & NWT Division Award Winners

We are very pleased to announce the recipients of the 2016 MS Society of Canada – Alberta & Northwest Territories Division Awards. The Division Awards are the highest honours awarded by the Alberta & Northwest Territories Division. These awards recognize outstanding achievement, dedication to the community and excellence in furthering the work of the MS Society.

On behalf of all of us, congratulations to all of our 2016 Alberta & Northwest Territories Division winners:

  • Division Award of Merit – Member: Andrew Caprariello
  • Division Award of Merit – Non-Member: Jessie Keough
  • Nancy R. Perkins Division Award: Rose Brassard
  • Opal Division Award: Bev Anderson
  • Board Chair’s Special Recognition Division Award: Mildred Muttart
  • Junior Merit Division Award: Aulden Maj-Pfleger
  • Special Service Division Award: Pat’s Auto
  • Communications Division Award: Steve Bohan
  • Joanne Robinson Division Award: Kim Wilson
  • Pat Stewart Division Award: Patricia Spencer
  • Maureen Allen Division Award: Robert (Bob) Macklon
  • Professional Care Division Award: Lakeland Primary Care Network
  • Paul Scott Division Award: Lorraine Evans-Cross

Our 2016 award recipients will be recognized in Edmonton as part of a formal awards ceremony at the MS Connect ‘17 Conference taking place September 29-30, 2017.

Open navigation